Frequently
Asked
Questions

You have questions, we have answers.
If you don’t see your answer here
just reach out to our help center.

Yes, you can upgrade your Everbreed account at any time. If you do this mid-billing cycle, we also prorate the amount so you only pay for the difference between the plans for the period left in your billing cycle. This applies whether you opt for a monthly or annual subscription.

For example, if you sign up for the Grow Plan – Annual on January 1st, and upgrade to Plus on June 1, you will only pay for the difference between the Plus and Grow plan for the remaining months.

Everbreed offers both monthly and annual pricing. Paying annually reduces the overall monthly rate, giving you significant savings for the year. At the top of the Account page, you can select whether you want Annual Pricing or Monthly Pricing. 

For more info, see our Knowledge Base article on this topic here.

You can update your Everbreed subscription at any time from the “Account” page. Simply log into Everbreed from your web browser on any device, and go to the Account page, which can be accessed by clicking the Gear icon in the upper right hand corner.

You can cancel your account any time from the Account page. However, if you’re canceling because there’s a need we’re not meeting for you, or something isn’t working as expected, please reach out to our customer support team first, to see if we can help resolve the issue for you. We’re here to serve you and are committed to constantly improving our product.

If you do decide you’d like to cancel, simply login to your account from your web browser on any device, and go to the Account page. Scroll down below the plans and you will see your subscription and a red Cancel button. Click this button and follow the steps to cancel.

Note: If you originally signed up through Apple app store, then you must cancel your account through Apple via the app store. Apple requires that all changes to your billing information, including canceling be made through Apple using their payment processor.

Open App store on your phone go to > Account > Subscriptions > “Everbreed Rabbit Records” and then tap “Cancel Subscription”.

Once your account is canceled, you continue to have access to the program until the end of your next billing cycle, in case you want to export any records. After that, you will no longer be able to login to your account.

Let’s get Started

Start your free, no risk, 30-day trial and see how Everbreed can assist you
in organizing your rabbitry while saving you both time and money.